top of page
Team Contacts

 

Kim Stadtmiller

Executive Officer

E: kim.s@hwllen.com.au

M: 0423 962 542

Office:  0435 653 912

 

Jenny Bazzano

Office, Events & L2P Administrator

E: jenny.b@hwllen.com.au

M: 0412 637 817

Office:  0435 653 912

Helen Mecozzi

Event & Project Officer-Whittlesea

E: helen.m@hwllen.com.au

M: 0434 231 987

Office:  0435 653 912

Fiona O'Grady

Industry Engagement Officer

E: fiona.o@hwllen.com.au

M: 0408 055 194

Office:  0435 653 912

Structured Workplace Learning  

 

Christine Panagiotou

Structured Workplace Learning (SWL) Coordinator

E: christine.p@hwllen.com.au

M: 0401 354 506

Office:  0435 653 912

Dr Kostas Tsingas

Structured Workplace Learning Officer

E: con.t@hwllen.com.au

Office:  0435 653 912

Project Coordinators  

 

Sofie Cross

Project Coordinator

E: sofie.c@hwllen.com.au

M: 0407 035 364

Office:  0435 653 912

Hume TAC L2P

Cynthia Petridis

L2P Coordinator

E: L2P@hwllen.com.au

M: 0411 083 976

Office:  0435 653 912

Address:
HUME

Office number:          0435 653 912

Street address:          46-48 Katrina Drive, Gladstone Park VIC 3043

 

WHITTLESEA

Office number:           0435 653 912

Street address:           c/- Melbourne Polytechnic, Cnr Cooper St & Dalton Rd, Building A, Room A142C, Epping  VIC  3076

bottom of page